Menu Close

Board of Directors

Deb Giordano, President
Chris Guerra, Vice President
Nowell Francis, Treasurer
Donna Foley, Secretary
Guy Biechele
Chris Guerra
Susan Ellis
Chuck Heidorn

Volunteer Positions

Newsletter & Website – Dana Armstrong
Diana Bowles – Membership Coordinator
Membership – Donna Foley
Janet Dupuis – Art Critique Coordinator
Graphic Designer – Chris Guerra
Gallery Coordinator РLouise Hammerman

Arts Gallery Committee

Chair – Deb Giordano
Secretary – Karen Sugalski
Diana Bowles
Corinne Goodrich
Louise Hammerman
Donna Foley
Janet Dupuis
Susan Ellis
Merrily Varone

The Board meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month. Visitors are welcomed to attend. Please email to confirm schedule.