Musician Directory

GALA Member Musicians Directory

To add your name and information to this directory, or to change or update your information, use this form.

 

Musician Location Online
Steve Dickerson Ashburnham, MA www.pinkyjaq.com
Diane Battistello Norton, MA www.dianebattistello.com
https://www.facebook.com/Diane-Battistello-Music-539384189483795/
Harry Borsh Lowell, MA https://m.facebook.com/Hborshmusic/
Mark Frederick Fisher Hubbardston, MA
Thomas J. DiBuono VII Hubbardston, MA
Bob Schuchard Ashburnham, MA www.facebook.com/BobSchuchardOriginals
Clayton Phelps Winchendon, MA
Rick Gottlieb Hopkinton, MA www.rickgottlieb.net
https://www.facebook.com/DADGADRick
Howie Newman Melrose, MA www.howienewman.com
https://www.facebook.com/howie.newman.3
Scott Savoy Orange, MA https://www.reverbnation.com/scottalansavoy
James Clune Gardner, MA https://myspace.com/james.clune/music/songs
https://www.facebook.com/james.clune.58
Bob Goodwin Templeton, MA
Cara Keane Ashburnham, MA www.soundcloud.com/cara-keane
Den Poitras Ashburnham, MA www.reverbnation.com/jboblefty
www.facebook.com/den.poitras
Nancy Valois Winchendon, MA https://www.youtube.com/cosmicmoxa
https://
www.soundclick.com/cosmicmoxa
https://www.facebook.com/COSMIC-MOXA-241930232364/?fref=ts
Jeanne Sable Fitzwilliam, NH
Diane Lincoln Royalston, MA www.linqmusic.com
www.facebook.com/linqmusic
Nathan Smith Fitchburg, MA http://xongsmith.webs.com/nate.html
http://www.facebook.com/xongsmith
Brett Moulton Gardner, MA http://www.brettmoulton.com/
http://www.facebook.com/moultonmusic
Brian Dickens Winchendon, MA
Bethany Price Gardner, MA www.IntegralHealthEssentials.com