GALA 2016 SPRING SHOW ARTISTS

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Website/Facebook

Dana

Armstrong

dana@sevenwoods.com

Website

Guy

Biechele

gbiechele@hotmail.com

Website    Facebook

Cathy

Biliouris

cathy.bil@comcast.net

Paula

Botch

cohen5kids@yahoo.com

Iphigenia

Burg

iphigenia@comcast.net

Website    Facebook

Paul

Colombo

pdc@edutel.com

Website

Carrin

Culotta

bird_karin@yahoo.com

Website    Facebook

Alicia

Drakiotes

adrakiotes@webryders.net

Website    Facebook

Mary

Dunn

pwdmjd@aol.com

Susan

Ellis

susane21@comcast.net

Arlene

Ferrier

arlssart@live.com

Rick

Flematti

rflematti@verizon.net

Website    Facebook

Deborah

Giordano

giordano@verizon.net

Corinne

Goodrich

artnsoulcg@aol.com

Leonard

Haug

len.haug@princeton-ma.us

Website

Joanne

Holtje

jwholejay@aol.com

Website

Jay

Janell

marbear12@verizon.net

Website

Dede

Keach

dendee44@hotmail.com

Linda

Keech

linda.keech@verizon.net

Naida

Knox

naidaandrick@comcast.net

Virginia

Krul

virginiakrul@gmail.com

Doreen

LaScola

dart_50@comcast.net

Facebook

Cindi

Leger

cindil52@gmail.com

Facebook

Jack

Lucas

jacktheflash17@yahoo.com

Kevin

Lynch

klynch9@mwcc.edu

Ruth

Major

keyootee@yahoo.com

Heather

March

heathermarch59@gmail.com

Priscilla

Mavrikis-Walker

pmavrikiswalker@comcast.net

James

McKnight

mcknight4x@gmail.com

Corinne

Melanson

corinnem106@comcast.net

Daniel

Mortell

mortell59@gmail.com

Oisin

Muldowney

brujoleppi@yahoo.co.uk

Tom

Mulrey

tommulrey@netzero.net

Dorothy

Munroe

dorothyjmunroe@live.com

Andrew

Niemi

andreweniemi@gmail.com

Website    Facebook

Jonathan

Niemi

jontniemi@gmail.com

Website

Scott

Niemi

scotttniemi@yahoo.com

Website

Charlene

Noel

charlenesimages@gmail.com

Website

Sonja

Olbert

sbono945@gmail.com

James

O'Rourke

jorourke11@hotmail.com

Website

Louise

Parmenter Hammerman

parmen-hammer@comcast.net

Facebook

JoAnn

Pellecchia

ArtistsNoteWorks@gmail.com

Website    Facebook

Linda

Phelps

gargategallery@aol.com

Keila

Ploof

keilascalling@gmail.com

Website

Tracie

Pouliot

tpouliot@mica.edu

Website    Facebook

Michael

Quinlan

mikeq850@verizon.net

Corinne

Rhodes

corinne@cherrypress.org

Website

Colleen

Richard

colleenrichard79@yahoo.com

Karen

Sargent

KEGS_Mail@verizon.net

Sally

Sargent

heysal48@comcast.net

Facebook

Mark

Schafron

schafron@verizon.net

Kate

Shaffer

outsidethelines777@gmail.com

Facebook

Amina

Silk

amina1arif@gmail.com

Website

Joe

Smith

woodsman54@verizon.net

Website

Kabilgangai

Subramanian

kabil.gangai@gmail.com

Karen

Sugalski

mischu21@live.com

Facebook

Diana

Suskind

dsuskind@comcast.net

Website    Facebook

William

Turner

turnwoodarts@comcast.net

Website    Facebook

David

Varone

d.varone@comcast.net

Merrily

Varone

merrily1947@yahoo.com

Susan

Weber

suebeecreations@gmail.com

Facebook

Martha

Webster

mkweb403@hotmail.com

Brad

Willard

bwwillard@comcast.net

Website

David

Wornham

david.wornham@yahoo.com

Website    Facebook