Artist Directory





GALA Member Artists Directory



To add your name and information to this directory, or to change or update your information use the form found at this link. Click here for form.

Artist Medium Location E-mail Web Site
Phillip Alexander Oil & Watercolor Fitchburg, MA pastor2p@gmail.com  
Dana Armstrong Photography Gardner, MA
www.galagardner.org/Dana-Armstrong-Artwork/dana-armstrong.htm
Kimberly Beckham Photography Boylston, MA kim@kimbeckham.com www.throughkimseyes.com  and  www.kimbeckham.com
Marcia Berkall Wood carving, encaustics, pastel Athol, MA mberkall@roadrunner.com whittlinsnwood.com  and  Facebook
Guy D. Biechele Photography, Wood Working Athol, MA gbiechele@hotmail.com www.guybiechele.com / Facebook
Cathy Biliouris Photography Ashby, MA cathy.bil@comcast.net  
Kevin Bird Creative Services Baldwinville, MA kevin@birdhilldesign.com birdhilldesign.com
Paula Botch Photography Orange, MA cohen5kids@yahoo.com  
Alan Bohne Watercolor Southboro, MA noreasta@aol.com  
Meredith Bohne Watercolor and Acrylic Southboro, MA noreasta@aol.com  
Iphigenia Burg Collage, Acrylic, Oil-Pastels, Mixed Media Fitchburg, MA iphigenia@comcast.net www.paintingsilove.com/artist/iphigeniaburg / Facebook
Carolyn Carter Graphite, Mixed Media, Photography Gardner, MA    
Carol Corliss Pastel Spofford, NH pastels@tpdi.biz www.carolcorlissfineart.com and Facebook
Carrin Culotta oil, watercolor, ceramics Townsend, MA bird_karin@yahoo.com www.carrinculotta.com and Facebook
Alicia Drakiotes Oil, Pastel, Printmaking Marlborough, NH adrakiotes@webryders.net aliciadrakiotes.com / Facebook
Donna Eaton Watercolor, Pen and Ink New Salem, MA artistdme@yahoo.com www.donnaeatonsdesigns.com / Facebook
Norm Eggert Photography Phillipston, MA Norm@eggphoto.com normeggert.photoshelter.com
Susan Ellis Oil, Acrylic, Pastel, Multimedia, Sculpture, Photography Ashburnham, MA susane21@comcast.net  
Judith Fava Watercolor Lunenburg, MA jjrhjhfh@aol.com  
Rick Flematti Photography Athol, MA ricardflematti@gmail.com rickflemattinaturephotography.com
Deborah Giordano Acrylics, Watercolor Winchendon, MA giordano@verizon.net  
Len Haug Mixed Media Princeton, MA leonardahaug@gmail.com www.lenhaug.com
Chuck Heidorn Pen & Ink, Watercolor, Colored Pencil Gardner, MA surroundingsgallery@gmail.com

www.railroadartprints.com and www.surroundingsgallery.com

Lisi Hoff Pastel, Oil, Photography MA hanne555@comcast.net  
Joanne Holtje Painting: Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media Belchertown, MA jwholejay@aol.com joanneholtjeart.weebly.com and
roomestudio.blogspot.com/
Jay Janell Photography, piano and organ. Fitchburg, MA marbear12@verizon.net http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/jay-janell.html
Carla Jones Carla Jones Creative Services: Graphic Design and product photography for print and web Hubbardston, MA carlajonescreative@gmail.com www.carlajonescreative.com
Linda Keech GoudArt using Inks, Pyrgraphy, Chip Carving & Coilng with natural materials Gill, MA linda.keech@verizon.net  
Virginia Krul Photography, Watercolor, Colored Pencil Westminster, MA grasshopper@net1plus.com  
Doreen LaScola Mixed and Multi Media Winchendon, MA dart_50@comcast.net doreenlascola.com / Facebook
Linq Performance - singer/songwriter

Royalston, MA

linq@linqmusic.com www.linqmusic.com

www.myspace.com/linqmusiccom
Lori MacDonald Acrylic Gardner, MA macdonaldartist@yahoo.com  www.macdonaldartist.com
Heather March Jewelry-Mixed Media Princeton, MA heathermarch59@gmail.com   
Priscilla Mavrikis-Walker Oils, Acrylics, Watercolor, Pastel, Collage Gardner, MA pmavrikiswalker@comcast.net  
Elaine Membrino Painting, Assemblage, Collage, Scupture Ashburnham MA emmembrino@gmail.com www.schoolhousegallery.org
Richard Membrino Abstract Painter,  Scupture Ashburnham MA emmembrino@gmail.com www.schoolhousegallery.org
Daniel J. Mortell Encaustic Barre, MA mortell59@gmail.com
Ginny Newton Photography Erving, MA ginnewt@hotmail.com www.ginnewt.com
Charlene Noel Photography Orange, MA charlenesimages@gmail.com
Susan Paju Oils, Acrylic, Drawing Athol, MA susan@susanpaju.com www.susanpaju.com
Keila Ploof Paper Orange, MA keilascalling@gmail.com http://keilascalling.wix.com/keilas-calling
Michael Quinlan Abstract Expressionism/mixed mediums Gardner, MA mikeq850@verizon.net Facebook
Lisa Regopoulos Pastel Fitchburg,MA lregopoulos@comcast.net lisaregopoulos.com
Colleen Richard Oil Phillipston, MA colleenrichard79@yahoo.com  
Anna Ruuska Photography Gardner, MA webawr@comcast.net http://ruuskaimages.weebly.com/
Gary Ruuska Colored Pencil, Graphite Gardner, MA glr2000@icloud.com http://garyruuska.weebly.com/
Tracy Shackett Photography Gardner, MA tracyparenteau87@gmail.com Facebook
Kate Shaffer Mixed Media Gardner, MA outsidethelines777@gmail.com Facebook
Amina Silk Art in All Forms Gardner, MA Amina1Arif@gmail.com  
Joe Smith Many Phillipston, MA woodsman54@verizon.net www.joeksmith.com
Joanne Stowell Oil Painting Ashburnham, MA stowell.joanne@yahoo.com www.joannestowellart.com  /  Facebook
Karen Sugalski Fiber, Photography Gardner, MA mischu21@live.com Facebook
Diana Suskind watercolor, oil, and photography Leominster, MA dsuskind@comcast.net www.dsuskind.com
David Varone Photography   d.varone@comcast.net  
Sue Webber Acrylics, Colored Pencils, Watercolors Athol, MA suebeecreations@gmail.com Facebook
Martha Webster Acrylic Lunenburg, MA mkweb403@hotmail.com
Linda Widstrand Encaustic, Oil, Acrylic Lunenburg, MA lcwidstrand@comcast.net www.llarts.net
Brad Willard Photography Ashburnham, MA bwwillard@comcast.net bradwillardphotography.com



To add, update or remove your information on this directory,
use the form
here.