Artist Directory

GALA Member Artists Directory

To add your name and information to this directory, or to change or update your information, use this form.

 

Artist Medium Location Web Site
Phillip Alexander Oil & Watercolor Fitchburg, MA
Dana Armstrong Photography Gardner, MA https://www.flickr.com/photos/danaarmstrong/
Kimberly Beckham Photography Boylston, MA www.throughkimseyes.com
Marcia Berkall Wood carving, encaustics, pastel Athol, MA whittlinsnwood.com / Facebook
Guy D. Biechele Photography, Wood Working Athol, MA www.guybiechele.com / Facebook
Cathy Biliouris Photography Ashby, MA
Kevin Bird Creative Services Baldwinville, MA birdhilldesign.com
Paula Botch Photography Orange, MA
Alan Bohne Watercolor Southboro, MA
Meredith Bohne Watercolor and Acrylic Southboro, MA
Iphigenia Burg Collage, Acrylic, Oil-Pastels, Mixed Media Fitchburg, MA www.paintingsilove.com/artist/iphigeniaburg
/ Facebook
Carolyn Carter Graphite, Mixed Media, Photography Gardner, MA
Carol Corliss Pastel Spofford, NH www.carolcorlissfineart.com / Facebook
Carrin Culotta oil, watercolor, ceramics Townsend, MA www.carrinculotta.com / Facebook
Alicia Drakiotes Oil, Pastel, Printmaking Marlborough, NH aliciadrakiotes.com /
Facebook
Donna Eaton Watercolor, Pen and Ink New Salem, MA www.donnaeatonsdesigns.com /
Facebook
Norm Eggert Photography Phillipston, MA normeggert.photoshelter.com
Susan Ellis Photography Ashburnham, MA
Judith Fava Watercolor Lunenburg, MA
Rick Flematti Photography Athol, MA rickflemattinaturephotography.com
Deborah Giordano Acrylics, Mixed Media Winchendon, MA
Len Haug Mixed Media Princeton, MA www.lenhaug.com
Chuck Heidorn Pen & Ink, Watercolor, Colored Pencil Gardner, MA www.railroadartprints.com and
www.surroundingsgallery.com
Lisi Hoff Pastel, Oil, Photography Gardner, MA
Joanne Holtje Painting: Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media Belchertown, MA joanneholtjeart.weebly.com and
roomestudio.blogspot.com/
Jay Janell Photography, piano and organ. Fitchburg, MA http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/jay-janell.html
Carla Jones Carla Jones Creative Services: Graphic Design and product photography for print and web Hubbardston, MA www.carlajonescreative.com
Linda Keech GoudArt using Inks, Pyrgraphy, Chip Carving & Coilng with natural materials Gill, MA
Virginia Krul Photography, Watercolor, Colored Pencil Westminster, MA
Doreen LaScola Mixed and Multi Media Winchendon, MA doreenlascola.com /
Facebook
Linq Performance – singer / songwriter Royalston, MA www.linqmusic.com

www.myspace.com/linqmusiccom

Lori MacDonald Acrylic Gardner, MA www.macdonaldartist.com
Heather March Jewelry- Mixed Media Princeton, MA
Priscilla Mavrikis-Walker Oils, Acrylics, Watercolor, Pastel, Collage Gardner, MA
Elaine Membrino Painting, Assemblage, Collage, Scupture Ashburnham MA
www.schoolhousegallery.org
Richard Membrino Abstract Painter,  Scupture Ashburnham MA
www.schoolhousegallery.org
Daniel J. Mortell Encaustic Barre, MA
Ginny Newton Photography Erving, MA www.ginnewt.com
Charlene Noel Photography Orange, MA
Susan Paju Oils, Acrylic, Drawing Athol, MA www.susanpaju.com
Keila Ploof Paper Orange, MA http://keilascalling.wix.com/keilas-calling
Michael Quinlan Abstract Expressionism / mixed mediums Gardner, MA Facebook
Lisa Regopoulos Pastel Fitchburg,MA lisaregopoulos.com
Colleen Richard Oil Phillipston, MA
Anna Ruuska Photography Gardner, MA http://ruuskaimages.weebly.com/
Gary Ruuska Colored Pencil, Graphite Gardner, MA http://garyruuska.weebly.com/
Tracy Shackett Photography Gardner, MA
Facebook
Kate Shaffer Mixed Media Gardner, MA
Facebook
Amina Silk Art in All Forms Gardner, MA
Joe Smith Many Phillipston, MA www.joeksmith.com
Joanne Stowell Oil Painting Ashburnham, MA
www.joannestowellart.com
  /

Facebook
Karen Sugalski Fiber, Photography Gardner, MA Facebook
Diana Suskind watercolor, oil, and photography Leominster, MA www.dsuskind.com
William Turner Oil Milford, NH http://turnwoodfineart.com
David Varone Photography
Sue Webber Acrylics, Colored Pencils, Watercolors Athol, MA Facebook
Martha Webster Acrylic Lunenburg, MA
Linda Widstrand Encaustic, Oil, Acrylic Lunenburg, MA www.llarts.net
Brad Willard Photography Ashburnham, MA bradwillardphotography.com